Seven Things I Couldn’t Live Without

There are many things in my life I could very easily live without, TVs, computers, and cell phones being some of them. Sure, these things are fun to have and cell phones do come in handy, but if it came down to choosing only seven things to live with (excluding other people, of course) anything electronic would definitely not be one of my seven things.

My seven things I can’t live without consists of a very simple list. I definitely couldn’t live without food or water, but besides things that are absolutely necessary for survival, here are my seven things I couldn’t live without…

  1. The Bible
  2. My dogs
  3. My horse
  4. A car
  5. A gun or bow, so I would still be able to hunt every year
  6. Sadly, money… without it, I couldn’t feed myself or my pets!
  7. Clothes, but just something simple, nothing fancy…

 

Leave a Reply

