My Top Twenty: Music

Music has always played its part in my life. I have always loved listening to music, even when I was little. My mom used to put on the  radio for my three siblings and me, and all four of us would do these crazy dances to the music. More than half of the time, we would have absolutely no rhythm, dancing way too fast for the song that would be playing. We didn’t care, we just loved the music, and it made us want to dance. I still listen to music all the time; in the car, while I clean, while I cook, before I go to sleep, and even when I am out working with my horse, music is almost always there. Here are my current top twenty songs, even though they change very often.

Top 20 Songs:

20. Bohemian Rhapsody~ Queen
19. Russia Privjet~ Basshunter
18. I Can Walk on Water~ Basshunter
17. Jukebox Hero~ Foreigner 
16. Starting Something~ Michael Jackson
15. Earth Song~ Michael Jackson
14. They Don’t Care About Us~ Michael Jackson
13. It Will Rain~ Bruno Mars
12. I’m With You~ Avril Lavigne 
11. Smooth Criminal~ Michael Jackson
10. Crazy Girl~ Eli Young Band
9. Love Like Crazy~ Lee Brice
8. Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)~ Gary Allan
7. Too Close~ Alex Clare
6. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye~Luke Bryan (And a few others by him, Jason Aldean, and/or Eric Church)
5. Zombie~ The Cranberries
4. 1983~ Neon Trees
3. Animal~ Neon Trees 
2. Pumped Up Kicks~ MacKenzie Bourg
…….. And my all time favorite song (for now anyway!)………
1. Everybody Talks~ Neon Trees

2 thoughts on “My Top Twenty: Music

Leave a Reply

