If Anything was Possible…

What would you attempt to do if you knew you wouldn’t, and couldn’t, fail? If you were guaranteed to succeed in one thing, what would it be? This question is a bit hard for me to answer; what one thing would I choose to do? After pondering the many possibilities, I would probably have quite a few, I would have my thoughts narrowed down to one option. I would attempt to put an end to animal abuse and poaching. After all, if I was guaranteed to succeed, why not do something useful? Although I know this will probably not be ending any time soon, one can hope, can’t I? 

Leave a Reply

