Just One Wish

If you met a genie and he agreed to grant you one wish (but no wishing for more wishes!), what would you wish for? I think this is a tough question, considering you only get one wish, and I certainly wouldn’t want to waste it. 

After pondering this question, searching for the best way to use my only wish, I would wish for something that would have nothing to do with money, technology, or other worldly items. I would use my one and only wish to help the innocent and helpless animals around the world. I would wish people would stop abusing animals. That would be my ultimate wish. For this to come true, it would be a miracle…

534048_447213025325899_1566275907_n

One thought on “Just One Wish

Leave a Reply

