My Perfect Job

My idea of a perfect job would be a job that required working with animals. A job such as an animal trainer, a Veterinary/Veterinary Technician, Animal Control Officer, and even owning and running a no-kill shelter would fall under the category of my dream job. I love working with animals, dogs and horses in particular, and I hope to have a career where I can help them in as many ways as I can.

I am planning on going to college to earn a degree in one or several of the careers listed above. My dream job is becoming a Veterinary and owning my own clinic and dog rescue with an ice cream parlor on the side. I hope I am able to fulfill my dream of becoming a Vet, but I am also debating with myself about becoming an animal control officer.

One thought on “My Perfect Job

  1. Whatever you choose to do, I know you will be very successful at it.

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 10:46 AM, Ghostwritten

Leave a Reply

