A Day in the Life of Me

A typical day for me begins around 6:30 a.m., and after waking up, I eat breakfast and get ready for the day. After I am ready for the day, I head outside and the crisp morning air greets me as I head out to the backyard to feed and take care of the dogs. When I go back inside, one of our two pit bull puppies happily welcomes me as I come through the door. Before I begin school, I let my tiny white chihuahua outside and then I head upstairs to our schoolroom to get my books. After I have all of my workbooks, I head down to the dining room table where I work diligently for the next few hours on my various subjects. I take my lunch break from 12:00-1:00, and then I head back to school for another couple of hours. I normally finish school around 3:00, then I have the rest of the afternoon to enjoy. Most of the time I choose to play with my dogs and take pictures of them. They are so much fun to photograph, and them seem to enjoy getting their picture taken! Every evening  around 5:00, I have a delicious home-cooked dinner with my family. Three days a week, I take karate lessons after dinner, so between school, outside classes, and karate, I am usually pretty busy. This is a typical day in my life.

Leave a Reply

