A Rainy Day Movie

I love to watch movies, especially on rainy days when there is not much else for me to do. I like a variety of movies and movie genres, but among my favorites are action, horror, and comedies. On a rainy day however, I usually don’t have a new movie on hand, so I usually choose to watch one of my favorite movies of all time, The Lord of the Rings.

Any of these three movies are great to watch on a rainy day because they are such awesome movies and they are long enough to keep you entertained for nearly the whole day. These movies are fantastically made, and if I were to rate any of these three movies I would give them each a five-star rating. I never seem to grow tired of these movies, and I able to watch them numerous times.

Lord of the Rings movies would be my first choice movie on a cold, damp, rainy day.

Leave a Reply

