Summer Personality

In my opinion, each season is wonderful and has its own special traits that make it enjoyable. My favorite season is definitely summer not only because school is out or because I was born in the summer, but because the summertime is the warmest season. I love the warm summer days when there is still enough sunlight to be outside until nearly 9:00 p.m. here in Colorful Colorado. Not only that, But the warm rays of light shining down on me warm the air and create the best temperatures to live in. Since I am a huge fan of the water (and if I could control one of the four elements, AKA the Triplicities, I would immediately choose water) swimming is another reason why I love the summer. I  have many reasons to love the summertime, but an interesting reason I love the summer so dearly is because of the similarity this season and my personality have.

The summer is filled with warmth and fun-filled days, and I am always seeking something fun and adventurous to do.  In my opinion, the summer heat provides the best time to go camping, hiking, swimming, and going on a mountain adventure… the things I love doing most and what defines a great deal of how I like to spend my free time. I would describe my personality as a fun, happy, kind, and caring personality, and the summer helps my personality shine.

I appreciate all of the seasons, but summer is my favorite time of year!

Leave a Reply

